Thursday, January 6, 2011

Hot Like Fire (Reggae) @ The Rhino Bar (Newport, RI) 10pm-1am $FREE Tweet

Friday, January 7, 2011

Eric Bloom (Soul / Jazz) @ Cuban Revolution (60 Valley) (Providence, RI) 9pm $FREE Tweet
Yarn (Americana / Country / Rock) @ The Ocean Mist (Matunuck, RI) 6pm $10 Tweet

Saturday, January 8, 2011

No Way Out (Rock) @ Ball's Sports Bar & Grille (Johnston, RI) 9pm Tweet
Sit Down Baby (Soul / Jazz) @ Cuban Revolution (60 Valley) (Providence, RI) 9pm $FREE Tweet

Monday, January 10, 2011

John Allmark Big Band (Jazz/Big Band) @ Bovi's Tavern (East Providence, RI) 9pm $5 Tweet

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Hot Like Fire (Reggae) @ The Rhino Bar (Newport, RI) 10pm-1am $FREE Tweet

Friday, January 14, 2011

Paul “Sweet P’ Williams (Soul / Jazz) @ Cuban Revolution (60 Valley) (Providence, RI) 9pm $FREE Tweet

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Adriel Azure and his Dream Indigo Orchestra (Soul / Jazz) @ Cuban Revolution (60 Valley) (Providence, RI) 9pm $FREE Tweet

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Seed in the City (DJ - Deep House) w/ Bradford James & Jayphonic, MKL of 3 Generations walking, Scott Wilson aka DJ Spoo @ Glo Bar (Providence, RI) $10 8pm-2am Tweet

Monday, January 17, 2011

John Allmark Big Band (Jazz/Big Band) @ Bovi's Tavern (East Providence, RI) 9pm $5 Tweet

Thursday, January 19, 2011

Hot Like Fire (Reggae) @ The Rhino Bar (Newport, RI) 10pm-1am $FREE Tweet

Friday, January 21, 2011

Mike Rollins & Company (Soul / Jazz) @ Cuban Revolution (60 Valley) (Providence, RI) 9pm $FREE Tweet

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Niki Luparelli and the Speakeasy Combo (Soul / Jazz) @ Cuban Revolution (60 Valley) (Providence, RI) 9pm $FREE Tweet

Monday, January 24, 2011

John Allmark Big Band (Jazz/Big Band) @ Bovi's Tavern (East Providence, RI) 9pm $5 Tweet

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Hot Like Fire (Reggae) @ The Rhino Bar (Newport, RI) 10pm-1am $FREE Tweet

Friday, January 28, 2011

Miss Wednesday & The Cotillions (Soul / Jazz) @ Cuban Revolution (60 Valley) (Providence, RI) 9pm $FREE Tweet

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Paul “Sweet P’ Williams (Soul / Jazz) @ Cuban Revolution (60 Valley) (Providence, RI) 9pm $FREE Tweet

Sunday, February 13, 2011

The Alarming Sound (Rock) @ AS220 (Providence, RI) 9:30pm $5 Tweet